Self Isolation – Day 3

So I have not felt great.. But like, manageably not great?

My temperature stays pretty high unless I take paracetamol, and unfortunately I have been a little bit patchy with it today. So symptoms are; feeling weird/low energy, high temperature and a slight chesty cough. (Honestly it is super pathetic sounding. eh eheh etc etc.)

I really need to get a schedule for the day going for me.. I have not done much with my time because I have not had much energy. But I think some structure would really help with that. I did practice some french, and I did go for a short, people-avoiding walk. It takes approximately a minute to get from my house onto a field (woop privilege) and two horse friends were hanging about there. (sounds more interesting then the reality – they were highly aloof).

I feel bad that this blog is not more interesting. Honestly I did not really expect to be this ill, or really ill at all. The main fun thing of today has been playing DrawSomething with my sister – a stupid guess-what-the-word-is-from-the-image thing. My favourite was drawing a bunny, which happens to be her nickname, and I simply wrote ‘you’. She didn’t get it…. But her fiance got it immediately.

You may guess she wasn’t amused…

Bwaha

Leave a comment